Legal notices

Publication

This site is written and managed by AXTEN, SELARL, the registered office of which is located in Lyon at 7, Rue de Bonnel – 69003 Lyon.

  • The firm is registered with the RCS (Registre de commerce et des sociétés – Trade and companies register) of Lyon under number 753 924 752
  • APE (Activité Principale Exercée – Trade Sector) Code: 6910Z Legal Activities
  • Share capital: €45,000
  • Legal representatives and directors of publication: Lionel Hanachowicz and Jean-Philippe Passanante

Design, production and hosting

This site was designed, produced and is hosted by MARSATWORK, a SAS (Société par actions simplifiées – Simplified joint stock company) registered with the RCS of Marseille under no. 431 612 464 and based at 53, Cours Pierre Puget – 13006 Marseille.

Intellectual property rights

The AXTEN name and the website www.axten.fr are protected by intellectual property rights and are the exclusive property of AXTEN. The design, graphics, content and organisation of this site are original works and are the sole property of AXTEN.

Any reproduction or unattributed use, in full or in part, without the consent of the author or the author’s successors and assigns is prohibited. Its translation, adaptation or arrangement by any means whatsoever is also prohibited (Law 57298 of 11 March 1957).

Illustrations

The portraits under the heading “Team” were taken by Sophie Bourgeix and Guillaume Perret, photographers.

Statement filed with the Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL – National Commission on Computers and Freedom)

Management of the contact forms was the subject of a simplified statement filed with the CNIL under number 1644869.

In accordance with Decision No. 2006-138 of 9 May 2006 deciding on the exemption from filing a statement about data processing for informational or external communications purposes, this site was exempted from filing a statement with the CNIL.

The information gathered on the forms contained on this site is for AXTEN’s use and permits us to respond to the requests of our correspondents. These correspondents have a right of access, correction, and deletion of their personal data and may to make such a request. This data is preserved by AXTEN in accordance with regulations on the protection of personal data and for the legally prescribed periods.

Mentions légales

Publication

Le présent site est édité et géré par AXTEN Avocats Associés, SELARL dont le siège social est basé à Lyon – 7, Rue de Bonnel – 69003 Lyon.

  • Société immatriculée au RCS de Lyon sous le n°753 924 752
  • Code APE : 6910Z Activités juridiques
  • Capital social : 45 000€
  • Représentants légaux et directeurs de la publication : Lionel Hanachowicz et Jean-Philippe Passanante

Conception, réalisation et hébergement

Le présent site a été conçu, réalisé et est hébergé par la société MARSATWORK, une SAS immatriculée au RCS de Marseille sous le n°431 612 464 et basée au 53, Cours Pierre Puget – 13006 Marseille.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

La marque AXTEN et le site www.axten.fr sont protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle et sont la propriété exclusive d’AXTEN Avocats Associés. La conception, le graphisme, le contenu, l’organisation de ce site sont des œuvres originales et sont l’entière propriété d’AXTEN Avocats Associés.

Toute reproduction, ou démarquage, total ou partiel, fait sans le consentement de l’auteur, ou de ses ayants droit, ou de ses ayants cause est illicite. Il en est de même pour la traduction, l’adaptation, l’arrangement par quelque procédé que ce soit (Loi 57298 du 11 mars 1957).

Illustrations

Les portraits de notre rubrique « Equipe » ont été réalisés par Sophie Bourgeix et Guillaume Perret, photographes.

Déclaration auprès de la CNIL

La gestion des formulaires de contacts a donné lieu à une déclaration simplifiée auprès de la CNIL sous le numéro 1644869.

Conformément à la délibération n°2006-138 du 9 mai 2006 décidant de la dispense de déclaration des traitements constitués à des fins d’information ou de communication externe, le présent site a été dispensé de déclaration CNIL.

Les informations collectées dans les formulaires présents sur le site sont destinées à AXTEN et nous permettent de traiter les demandes de nos interlocuteurs. Ils disposent d’un droit d’accès de rectification et de suppression à leurs données personnelles et peuvent pour en faire la demande. Ces données sont conservées par AXTEN Avocats Associés conformément à la réglementation relative à la protection des données personnelles et selon les durées des prescriptions légales.